Premium Access

What is ColorWolf Premium Access?

Premium Access is a paid subscription that gives you:

Unlimited access to the entire library of over 5000 designs
Premium color and gradients
Premium tools, brushes, effects
Get Premium Access for free for 7-days with a free trial. After the free trial, it will be automatically http://it.medadvice.net renewed to the weekly subscription which you can change or cancel at any time. https://it.medadvice.net/kanabialica The paid subscription costs €1.69 per week, €6.79 per month or €33.96 per year

What happens when I sign up for Premium Access?

Your iTunes account will be charged the listed price and you’ll get immediate access to all the Premium Access features when you confirm the purchase. Your subscription will automatically renew for the same price and period as the chosen subscription type.

How do I restore Premium Access on new devices?

Tap on the big “Premium Access” button at the top of the Books section. From the Premium Access popup, tap the “Restore Premium Access” link at the bottom.

How do I switch subscription types?

Tap the Manage Subscription link to navigate to your iTunes account settings. From there, sign in to the iTunes Store, tap ColorWolf, and select the new subscription type. Please visit for detailed instructions.

How do I cancel my free trial or subscription?

Tap the Manage Subscription link to navigate to your iTunes account settings where you can stop a free trial period or an active subscription. From there, sign in to the iTunes Store, tap ColorWolf, and tap “Cancel Subscription” at the bottom of the screen. If you don’t see “Cancel Subscription”, that means you’re not subscribed. Please visit detailed instructions.

Disabling the automatic renewal must be done 24-hours before the end of the subscription period to avoid being charged. Due to Apple’s policy, immediate cancellation of subscriptions isn’t possible.

If you run into any other issues related to billing, please contact iTunes support at https://getsupport.apple.com/.

What happens if my subscription runs out? Do I lose my work?

Definitely not! Pages that you’ve downloaded from the any of the books will remain in the My Work section. However, after the subscription runs out, you’ll lose your Premium Access privileges listed above.

Where is the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use?

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use